Yom Rivii, 6 Av 5778

Temple Isaiah's lay leaders are a group of dedicated, enthusiastic members who work closely with the cantor, student rabbi and other staff to help ensure the best for the temple and congregation.

August2016Board photo

Officers and Executive Committee 2016-2018


Kathie Davis, Bill Rosenberg

See the Presidents' columns in the monthly Bulletin.

Immediate Past Co-Presidents: Helman Brook, Gail Gordon, Terry Joseph
Treasurer: Bill Hersh
Recording Secretary: Linda Burghardt
Financial Secretary: Steve Warshavsky
Communications: Ruth Mandelbaum


Adult & Continuing Education:  Arlene Soifer, Richard Solow

Fund Raising:  Terry Joseph, June Feldman, Shelley Sherman

House:  Martin Secofsky

Legal:  Stephen Fein

Membership:  Sheila DeFazio, June Feldman, Belle Gayer, Ruth Isaac, Terry Joseph, Rona Levy

Caring Circle: Susan Bendor, Golda Shapiro, Bill Rosenberg

Worship: Kathie Davis, Helene Dorfman, Ruth Mandelbaum

Public Relations:  Lloyd Perell, Jonathan Wagner

Website: Bill Hersh

Social Action:  Denise Miller

Liaison & Evaluation: Shelley Sherman

Music:  Cantor Friedlander

Building Use:  Martin Secofsky

Housekeeping:  Ruth Mandelbaum

By-Laws Review:  Lloyd Perell

Holocaust Archive: Howard Israel, Meryl Menashe

Facebook/Social Media: Marsha Hochstadt

Young Professionals: Marsha Hochstadt, Scott Schleifstein, Judy Snow, Jonathan Wagner